BYC Board of Directors - 2018 Nominations

Dear BYC Members,

Please find below the final slate for the 2018 BYC Board of Directors.  The nominating committee thanks all the candidates for their support and willingness to serve on the board and to guide and govern the club.  Special thanks to all new candidates that stepped up in the last weeks to fill the open roles.   We will send out the ballots by the end of this week (November 4, 2017).

Commodore - Chuck Bullett

Vice Commodore - Colin Thompson

Rear Commodore - Mark Bird

Fleet Captain - David Janinis

Treasurer - Paul Boatman

Secretary - Alan Poropat

Port Captain - Fran Stateler

Director - Steve Colitz

Director - Tom Loughran

Director - Bob Bratton

Director - Joe Cunliffe

Election ballots will go out by November 4th.

Respectfully submitted by the Nominating Committee

Falk Meissner, Betty Gray, Michael Yovino-Young, Janet Darling, Louis Benainous

October 9, 2017/Updated November 1, 2017